FR

-

EN

INNOVATION AND
PRECISION AS TIME GOES BY

Specialized in precision machining that is milling, turning and bar turning, CYLINDRE SAS answers to all demands for manufactured pieces meant to integrate complete equipment in high-tech sectors.

Based in Damparis (French Jura) the (machine shape turning) specialized company CYLINDRE is manufacturing pieces in any possibly machinable material. Its modern and top-performing machinery equipment is combined to an efficient, responsive operational structure and a highly skilled team of expert advisors.

CYLINDRE SAS is a French subsidiary of the Swiss group DIXI, founded in 1904 and expert in machining and micro-techniques since over 100 years.

Your partner in precision machining

Quality, extra finish and regularity

Whether for small or large series, customers are looking for impeccable quality, perfect finish and steadiness in the production of their pieces. CYLINDRE SAS perfectly meets those requirements by combining sound human skills with production means to the forefront of technology and an efficient process department.

MACHINING

Mastered know-hows

Equipped with machinery for milling, turning and bar turning to the forefront of technology, CYLINDRE SAS is expert in manufacturing precision pieces with great added value...

CYLINDRE SAS has at its disposal a machinery equipment dedicated to milling pieces (maximum 500 x 500 mm) and turning pieces (maximum diameter 65 mm bar and 150 mm chuck).

The company is performing 200'000 hours/year machining.

PERFORMANCE

The crucial backup of process department

Within the frame of both the customer's requirements and industrial standards, our process department is efficiently acting before production to guarantee optimal quality and restrained prices. This phase of analysis of the customer's demand, willing to determine the most appropriate equipment for it, is carried out with the utmost accuracy at CYLINDRE SAS.

FINISH

Exactness in every move

Quality of finish is one of the most important aspects for the customers. The specialized team is carrying out an accurate deflashing of all pieces that require manual abrasion of the tiniest excess of material. CYLINDRE SAS also has at its disposal vibratory barrelling equipment units that perfectly refine the surface of the piece and ensure flawless polishing.

Regularity and extra finish for resistant pieces

AERONAUTICS

Cylindre, partner of aeronautics and aerospace

CYLINDRE SAS is a reference partner in the fields of aeronautics and aerospace (connectors for aircraft equipment, multi-contact, telecommunications, guidance equipment, precision elements for onboard systems, hydraulic components...).

Its mastery of high-speed machining allows to produce series of complex pieces with reproductible reliability.

> Read More

Responsiveness and know-how for reliable pieces

DEFENSE

Cylindre, partner of civil and military Defense

CYLINDRE SAS, expert in precision mechanics, works in confidence and a very responsive way with Defense industrials. Its know-how in machining specific, highly technical pieces, allows the company to meet the liability requirements of the military, transport, nuclear fields, etc.

> Read More

Liability and mastery for tailor-made pieces

INDUSTRY

Cylindre, partner of multisectoral industry

CYLINDRE SAS meets the requirements of high-precision domains and offers a range of complete services intended for varied industrial sectors such as metrology equipment, luxury industry, electrical components, microwave, pieces of micro-motors for instrumentation and automation systems...

> Read More

Accuracy and innovation for precision pieces

NEW TECHNOLOGIES

Cylindre, partner of innovative sectors

In a world where research and innovation go hand in hand, CYLINDRE SAS offers to its customers partnership and highly technological specific developments. Traceability, reproductibility, perfection, are perfectly suited for this field of activity based on rigor and exactness.


Manufacturer of components and laboratory equipment, partner of INRA (French National Institute for Research on Food) through InoviaFlow, CYLINDRE SAS takes up position in pioneer domains, in perfect harmony with its own philosophy.

> Read More

CYLINDRE RECRUITS...

Our success depends on the talent of passionate people who set up our teams. You are motivated to learn and evolve in an exacting domain, where the human element is at the core of our improvement? Let’s meet!

Join Us

NEWS

Journée et soirée inoubliables pour l'équipe CYLINDRE avant l'emménagement sur le nouveau site de production à Damparis

Un grand MERCI au chef étoilé Joël CESARI du restaurant la Chaumière à Dole de nous avoir régalés et honorés de sa présence lors de cette soirée.

Egalement un grand MERCI à Arnaud LAVRUT pour cette après-midi chaleureuse et conviviale au labyrinthe de maïs à Foucherans.

All our news

INNOVATION ET
PRÉCISION AU FIL DU TEMPS

Spécialiste de l’usinage de précision par fraisage, tournage et décolletage, CYLINDRE SAS répond à toutes les demandes de fabrication de pièces destinées à intégrer des équipements complets pour les secteurs de haute technologie.

Basée à Dole (Jura), la société (d’usinage par enlèvement de copeaux), exécute des pièces en toutes matières usinables. Son important parc machines ultra-performant et moderne est associé à une organisation opérationnelle efficace, réactive et une expertise/conseil poussée.

CYLINDRE SAS est une filiale française du groupe suisse DIXI, fondé en 1904 experte en usinage et en microtechniques depuis plus de 100 ans.

Votre partenaire en usinage de précision

Qualité, ultra-finition et régularité

Que ce soit pour des petites ou moyennes séries, les donneurs d’ordres sont à la recherche d’une qualité irréprochable, d’une finition parfaite et d’une régularité dans la production de leurs pièces. CYLINDRE SAS répond parfaitement à ces exigences combinant de solides compétences humaines avec des moyens de production à la pointe de la technologie et un service méthodes performant.

USINAGE

Des savoir-faire maîtrisés

Equipée de machines de fraisage, tournage et décolletage de dernière technologie, CYLINDRE SAS est experte dans la fabrication de pièces de précision à forte valeur ajoutée..

CYLINDRE SAS dispose d’un parc machines dédié au fraisage de pièces jusqu’à 500 x 500 mm et au tournage de pièces allant jusqu’à 60 mm de diamètre en barre et 150 mm en mandrin.

L’entreprise dispose de 200 000 heures d’usinage/an.

PERFORMANCE

L’appui essentiel du bureau Méthodes

Dans le respect du cahier des charges client et des normes industrielles, notre bureau des méthodes agit efficacement en amont de la production afin de vous assurer une qualité optimale et des coûts maîtrisés. Cette phase d’analyse de la demande du client, permettant par ailleurs de déterminer l’outillage le plus cohérent, est poussée à sa plus haute exigence chez CYLINDRE SAS.

FINITIONS

L’exigence de chaque geste

La qualité des finitions est un point essentiel des donneurs d’ordres. L’équipe spécialisée réalise un ébavurage précis de toutes pièces nécessitant l’abrasion manuelle d’infimes surplus de matière. CYLINDRE SAS est également dotée d’équipements de trovalisation affinant parfaitement l’état de surface des pièces et assurant un polissage sans défaut.

Régularité et superfinition pour des pièces résistantes

AÉRONAUTIQUE

Cylindre, partenaire de l’aéronautique et du spatial

CYLINDRE SAS est une alliée de référence dans les domaines de l’aéronautique et du spatial (connectique pour équipements de bord, multi-contacts, télécommunications, équipements de guidage, éléments de précision pour systèmes embarqués, composants hydrauliques…)

Sa maîtrise de l’usinage à grande vitesse lui permet de produire en série des pièces complexes avec une fiabilité répétable.

> En savoir plus

Réactivité et savoir-faire pour des pièces fiables

DÉFENSE

Cylindre, partenaire de la Défense civile et militaire

Cylindre, expert en mécanique de précision, travaille en confiance et de façon très réactive avec les industriels de la Défense. Son savoir-faire dans l’usinage de pièces spécifiques et très techniques lui permet de répondre aux exigences de fiabilité des domaines militaire, du transport, du nucléaire, etc…

> En savoir plus

Fiabilité et maîtrise pour des pièces sur-mesure

INDUSTRIE

Cylindre, Partenaire de l’industrie multisectorielle

CYLINDRE SAS répond aux exigences des domaines de haute précision et propose une gamme de prestations complètes destinée aux secteurs industriels multisectoriels tels que les équipements pour la métrologie, l’industrie du luxe, composants électriques, hyperfréquence, pièces de micromoteurs d’instrumentation et d’automatisme…

> En savoir plus

Exigence et innovation pour des pièces de précision

MÉDICAL

Cylindre, Partenaire de l’industrie médicale

Dans un monde ou la science ne pourrait évoluer sans la technologie, CYLINDRE SAS offre à ses clients des atouts maitrisés. Traçabilité, répétabilité, qualité sont en parfaite adéquation avec ce domaine d’activité basé sur la rigueur.

Fabricant de composants pour ce matériel de laboratoire, CYLINDRE SAS se positionne sur un domaine en parfaite harmonie avec sa philosophie.

> En savoir plus

CYLINDRE RECRUTE...

Notre réussite repose sur le talent des passionnés qui forment nos équipes. Vous êtes motivé(e) pour apprendre et évoluer dans un domaine exigeant, où l’humain est au cœur de notre évolution ? Rencontrons-nous !

Rejoignez-nous

ACTUALITÉS

C’est bientôt le Salon du MIDEST ! La société CYLINDRE SAS participera les 27, 28, 29 et 30 mars à cet unique salon international spécialisé en sous-traitance industrielle, au Parc des expositions de Paris Nord Villepinte. Cet événement incontournable de l’univers industriel sera l’occasion pour CYLINDRE SAS de faire connaître toute l’étendue de son savoir-faire en usinage de pointe par fraisage et tournage, auprès de clients potentiels.

Voir toutes nos actualités