FR

-

EN

PHILOSOPHY

Partner
of high-tech

industry

GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT
CYLINDRE AHEAD OF ITS TIME

CYLINDRE SAS, based in Damparis (French Jura) is a company specialized in manufacturing pieces by machine shape turning, bar turning, turning and milling.

Founded in December 2015, the company enjoyed lightning progress from its very start. Benefitting from the sound support of DIXI, its Switzerland based parent company, CYLINDRE SAS managed to create the keys to its success: partnership is initiated with the customer as soon as going into the specifications, so that to meet the best possible way their quality and cost requirements. The top-efficient process department (products improvement) rigorous quality controls and precision of finish (deflashing and barrelling) have already won CYLINDRE a reputation.

PARTNER OF HIGH-TECH INDUSTRY

Successful in the field of precision machining, CYLINDRE responds to partners seeking for complex pieces in the fields of aeronautics, medical, Defense and globally to any multisectoral industry as well as all micromechanics users. Together, we keep on innovating to the benefit of the most daring projects, within the multiple frame of standards, specifications and time allowed.

Being actor of tomorrow's technology!

GROWTH

200 000

hours

machining per year

50

employees

by the end of 2018

AN EXCEPTIONAL GROWTH

Over the three years after it was founded, CYLINDRE has recruited 50 persons or so. CYLINDRE SAS owes such a growth to its continuous search for performance, added to the highest standards of quality.

PHILOSOPHIE

Partenaire
des industries

de haute-technologie

Partenaire
des industries

de haute-technologie

CROISSANCE ET DÉVELOPPEMENT
CYLINDRE EN AVANCE SUR SON TEMPS

CYLINDRE SAS, située à Dole (Jura français), est une entreprise spécialisée dans l’usinage de pièces par enlèvement de copeaux, par décolletage, tournage et fraisage.

Née en décembre 2015, la société a connu une progression fulgurante dès ses débuts. Bénéficiant de l’appui solide de DIXI, sa maison-mère basée en Suisse, CYLINDRE SAS a su créer les clés de son succès : un partenariat client s’établit dès l’étude du cahier des charges pour répondre au plus près des exigences de qualité et de coût. La performance du bureau Méthodes (améliorations produits), les contrôles qualité rigoureux et la précision des finitions (ébavurage et tribofinition) ont d’ores et déjà forgé la réputation de CYLINDRE SAS.

PARTENAIRE DES INDUSTRIES DE HAUTE TECHNOLOGIE

Performante dans le domaine de la mécanique de précision, CYLINDRE SAS répond à des partenaires en recherche de pièces complexes dans les domaines de l’aéronautique, du médical, de la Défense et plus globalement de l’industrie multisectorielle ainsi qu’à tous les utilisateurs de micromécanique. Ensemble, nous ne cessons d’innover au profit des projets les plus audacieux, dans le respect des normes, du cahier des charges et des délais impartis.

Être acteur de la technologie de demain !

CROISSANCE

200 000

Heures

d’usinage par an

50

salariés

d’ici fin 2018

UNE CROISSANCE EXCEPTIONNELLE

Lors de ses trois premières années d’existence, CYLINDRE SAS a recruté près de 50 personnes. Cette croissance, CYLINDRE SAS la doit à sa recherche perpétuelle de qualité et de performance, alliée à la plus haute exigence.